Friday, 24 February 2017

SSC MTS SR Region Admit Card 2017

Admit card is necessary for SSC MTS exams.  You can find the admit card links of SSC MTS SR region from here. You can also see the details of SSC MTS admit cards or SSC MTS Hall tickets from here. The admit cards for SSC MTS Exams 2017 SR region will be available one month before the examinations. The exams will be starting from April last and end by May 15.

How to download SSC MTS 2017 Admit card – SR region

SR area includes Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, and Telangana. Candidates can download admit card for each state through the links provided below.

SSC MTS 2017 SR Region Admit Card

Download SSC MTS Admit card SR region

Andhra Pradesh: Check here
Tamil Nadu: Updated soon
Telangana: TBA

* Just follow the official website of

* Find and click on Admit card

* Choose your region

* enter your registration details

* That's it, Your Admit card will appear on the screen

* Download and take a print.

SSC MTS SR region: There are 705 vacancies for SSC MTS in the SR region

Note: We will update download links right after getting an official announcement from SSC. Stay tuned here.

The examinations are conducted in 3 dates all over India. Candidates should often search the admit cards or hall tickets for SSC MTS exams so that they are not too late in Getting the hall tickets or admit cards. The official announcement will be there in the newspapers or magazines or through the official SSC MTS site.

We will be sharing the link from where you can get the Southern Region (SR) admit cards or call letters for SSC MTS examinations 2017. You will find the details of your examination venue, time of examination, duration of examinations, your registration number, etc. from the admit card.
The registration number is important for knowing your SSC MTS examination results. So either you keep the hall tickets with you after exams too or note down the registration number on a piece of paper so that you can get it easily in the future.

Examination centers in SR region

The examination centres in SR region belongs to states Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Puduchery and Tamil Nadu. 
The candidates of the Southern Region (SR) will have exams in centers Guntur (8001), Kurnool (8003), Rajahmundry(8004), Tirupati(8006), Vishakhapatnam (8007)

Hyderabad(8601), Nizamabad (8602), Warangal(8603), Pondicherry(8401), Chennai(8201), Coimbatore(8202), Madurai(8204), Tiruchirapalli(8206) and Tirunelveli(8207)

If you have any doubts or queries regarding examination centres or admit card, contact the regional officer of SR region. Regional Director (SR), Staff Selection Commission, EVK Sampath Building, 2nd Floor, College Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600006.



Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.